Minnesota Council for Quality - MCQ - logo Contact Us
     - Assesment Benefits  
     - Assessment Process  
     - Assessment Timeline  
     - Assessment Fee  
     - Minnesota Quality Award  
     - Benefits of Becoming
     an Evaluator
     - Board of Evaluators
     and Panel of Judges
     - Schedule  
     - Evaluator Application  
     - Evaluator Resource Center  
  Site Map  

Woman on Phone at Computer

User Name:   

For Evaluators: Board of Evaluators and Board of Judges

The Minnesota Council for Quality depends entirely upon a volunteer Board of Evaluators and Panel of Judges to evaluate applicant organizations and to recommend Minnesota Quality Award levels. We are grateful to the following members of the 2002 Board of Evaluators. Thank you for your time, your expertise, and your gracious service to Minnesota organizations.

2002 Team Leads

Jean Bronk

Carol Carryer

April Corniea

John Gushue

James Hill

James Holthaus

George Karayianes

Ken McCormick

John Mestad

Sylvia Rolfs

2002 Evaluators

Bryon Bothun

Debra Bowers

Joan Broers

Mary Ann Bucher

Debra Bultnick

Ann Burns

Michelle Carlson

Bob Christenson

Jon Cornell

James Cushing

Myron Dummer

David Ewert

Lynn Fernstrom

Peggy Flathmann

Kit Hawkins

Renea Hood

Don House

Mary Larweck

Philip Moye

Jeff Ous

Mary Paneno

Julie Peterson

Greg Potasek

Melissa Rabida

Edna Rask Erickson

Kathy Reller

Scott Robinson

Michon Rogers

Hal Schroer

Dave Shrum

Craig Siiro

Arnold Smedstad

Bonnie Jean Smith

Paul Treuer

Tina Uphoff

Jackie Vaale

Dan Waters

Brenda Wichmann

Russell Williams

Chris Zabel

2002 Panel of Judges

Rick Carlson

Gary Floss (Chief Judge)

Paul Grizzell

Lois Mackin

Linda Mazzuco

Pat O'Boyle

Mike Reagan (Chief Judge)

Ken Rich

Dave Trites

Past Board of Evaluators

We are also grateful for the hundreds of Evaluators/Examiners who have participated in years past. Thank you for your service.

Evaluators A-E

Evaluators F-J

Evaluators K-O

Evaluators P-T

Evaluators U through Z

Home  |   About Us   |  Organizational Assessment  |  Improvement Clearinghouse  |  Membership
none none none
Disclaimer    |    Credits    |    Site Map
© Copyright 2003 . Minnesota Council for Quality . All Rights Reserved